Term 2 begins

When: 14 Nov 2022 – 19 Nov 2022 all-day

Term 2 will have 13 or 14 weeks (depending on your class day) and will follow these dates: Monday classes: 14/11/22 – 27/2/22 no class: 6/2/23 Tuesday classes: 15/11/22 – 28/2/23 no class: see below…

Term 1 begins

When: 29 Aug 2022 – 3 Sep 2022 all-day

The new term (Term 1) will have 10 weeks and will follow these dates: Monday classes: 29/8/22 – 7/11/22 no class 31/10/22 Tuesday classes: 30/8/22 – 8/11/22 no class 1/11/22 Wednesday classes: 31/8/22 – 9/11/22 no class 2/11/22…

Term 3 begins

When: 9 Mar 2022 – 15 Mar 2022 all-day

Term 3 begins for Recreational Gymnastics classes, Mini Gym & GymSTART classes. Please make note of the following dates, no reminders will be sent.    Term 3 begins Monday 14th March Tuesday 15th March Wednesday…

Term 2 ends

When: 2 Mar 2022 – 8 Mar 2022 all-day

Term 2 ends this week on the following dates for each day:   Monday 7th March Tuesday 8th March Wednesday  2nd March Thursday 3rd March Friday  4th March Saturday  5th March